Kontaktinformasjon

 

Besøksadresse:
Fossumveien 70
N- 1359 Eiksmarka

Tlf.: 67 16 69 20

Kontaktskjema

Her kan du vedlegge f.eks bilde.

Ansatte i Chrisco Golf

bente@chrisco.no

Bente Nyberg

E-postadresse: bente@chrisco.no
erik@chrisco.no

Erik Mattsson

E-postadresse: Erik@chrisco.no
fredrik@chrisco.no

Fredrik Lind

E-postadresse: fredrik@chrisco.no
jaw@chrisco.no

Jon Anders Wahlund

E-postadresse: jaw@chrisco.no
nina@chrisco.no

Nina Opsahl

E-postadresse: nina@chrisco.no
ocs@chrisco.no

Ole Christian Selbekk

Daglig leder
E-postadresse: ocs@chrisco.no
petter@chrisco.no

Petter Ulberg-Kristensen

E-postadresse: petter@chrisco.no
thomas@chrisco.no

Thomas Eriksen

E-postadresse: post@chrisco.no